Morbid Angel - Formulas Fatal to the Flesh [1998]

Full-length, Earache Records
February 24th, 1998

First album featuring vocalist Steve Tucker.
Vocals on "Invocation of the Continual One" by Trey Azagthoth.

1.- Heaving Earth
2.- Prayer Of Hatred
3.- Bil Ur-Sag
4.- Nothing Is Not
5.- Chambers Of Dis
6.- Disturbance In The Great Slumber
7.- Umulamahri
8.- Hellspawn: The Rebirth
9.- Covenant Of Death
10.- Hymn To A Gas Giant
11.- Invocation Of The Continual One
12. Ascent Through The Spheres
13. Hymnos Rituales De Guerra
14. Trooper

Download Full mp3@320kbps (Rapidshare)
Uploaded by GroM

0 comentarios:

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página Principal

Blogger Template by Blogcrowds